1. Vorsitzender: Herbert Ruch
herbert_ruch Talstrasse 52
72532 Gomadingen
praesident@aaev.de
  2. Vorsitzende: Alexandra Prunu
alexandra_prunu Herdkürzel und Kooperationen 

Elbenschwander Ortsstr.3
79692 Wiesental
vize@aaev.de

  Kassenwart: Kerstin Hölscher
kerstin_hoelscher kasse@aaev.de
  Schriftführerin: Birgit Gumpert
  Geifertshofer Strasse 19
74426 Bühlerzell
protokoll@aaev.de
  Herdbuch: Ulrich Rohrer
  Starzelstrasse 46
72414 Rangendingen
herdbuch@aaev.de
  Faser: Frank Niemann
frank_niemann Piessig 27
03249 Sonnewalde
faser@aaev.de
  Registratur: Dietmar Krempner
  Leinstrasse 67
19322 Breese
registratur@aaev.de
Telefon +49 (3877) 56 54 30
Mobil +49 (172) 571 5439
  Web: Stephan A. Klein
Stephan A. Klein web@aaev.de
  Neue Mitglieder: Astrid Heidenreich
Astrid Heidenreich Pilgerpfad 6
21335 Lüneburg OT Rettmer
mitglieder@aaev.de
  Kommunikation: Andrea Rohrer
Starzelstr. 46
72414 Rangendingen
kommunikation@aaev.de
  Bildung: Patrick Zetzmann
Patrick Zetzmann Rahnisdorf 32a
04916 Herzberg/Elster OT Rahnisdorf
Mobil +49 (170) 20 98 887
bildung@aaev.de
  Schiedsobmann: Jens Herning
  Hochbuchstr.15
78253 Eigeltingen
obmann@aaev.de